Widgets Magazine

Thread: Pizza Hudl

1. Default Pizza Hudl

Went and tried it for lunch today. It's my first time trying one of the create-a-pizza concepts so I don't know how it compares to the others but I thought it was a decent pizza for what it is.

IMG_1018[1].JPG
    Attached Images Attached Images

Default Re: Pizza Hudl

awww man... i was over that way earlier today and didn't realize they were open. would've tried It out as I was jonesing for some pizza.

how much did that pie set you back? -M

3. Default Re: Pizza Hudl

Quote Originally Posted by Martin View Post
    awww man... i was over that way earlier today and didn't realize they were open. would've tried It out as I was jonesing for some pizza.

how much did that pie set you back? -M
    I don't think they have been open long because the two girls working the counter were a little disorganized.

They didn't give me a receipt so I don't know the price but it was just a little over $20 for two 10" specialty pizzas, a cookie, and two drinks.

The menu board had prices for just about everything but the specialty pizzas. They have a website that might have the prices on it.

gotcha... thanks!

5. Default Re: Pizza Hudl

Quote Originally Posted by OK BBQ Eater Anonymous View Post
    I don't think they have been open long because the two girls working the counter were a little disorganized.

They didn't give me a receipt so I don't know the price but it was just a little over $20 for two 10" specialty pizzas, a cookie, and two drinks.

The menu board had prices for just about everything but the specialty pizzas. They have a website that might have the prices on it.
    Website had no prices. The PDF is not linked, so no PDF to download either.

Took our family of four there tonight. We thought it was pretty good even though they don't have the workflow down quite yet. We liked the fact we could all get what we wanted on our pizzas. I thought the spicy red sauce was pretty tasty