View Full Version : What's your favorite TV show???

Patrick
09-23-2004, 11:56 AM
Hey everyone, what's your favorite TV show?

I personally don't watch much TV, but I guess I'd have to say CSI! I'm not sure about all of the spinoffs, but I still like the original.

Keith
09-23-2004, 01:36 PM
I haven't watched much TV myself lately, however, CSI does happen to be one of my favorite shows, along with COPS.

Patrick
09-23-2004, 02:30 PM
I alway senjoy watching re-runs of Early Edition on Pax-TV.
I used to like 7th-Heaven, but anymore you pretty muc have to get a core card to keep up with who's dating who.

mranderson
09-23-2004, 02:59 PM
If we count oldies, I do not think there is enough bandwidth to tell all of mine.

Among them: LA Law, St Elsewhere, Eight is Enough, Full House... Just to name a small few.

Patrick
09-23-2004, 03:03 PM
Being a medical student, I used to like Becker. Unfortunately, it was canceled.

I guess in regards to comedies, I probably like the George Lopez show the best!!

suzi
09-24-2004, 09:21 AM
I don't watch much TV either (I don't even have cable!!) but I watch all the CSIs (the original is also my favorite of these), all the Law and Orders (Criminal Intent is my fave) and Saturday a.m. cartoons.

Patrick
09-24-2004, 11:03 AM
LOL. I don't have cable either so don't feel to bad. One of these days I want to get cable just for the sports coverage, but I also don't watch much TV.

Luke
09-25-2004, 11:23 AM
I don't have cable either, but I recently found out that pretty much all of the stations in OKC are broadcasting digital signals over the air. So, I bought an HDTV receiver ($200 at wal mart) and now all the stations look like they're DVD quality on my regular TV. If I had an HD tv set, it would be even clearer.

Anyways, I really enjoyed Big Brother and Amazing Race, but they both ended on Tuesday. I'll see if I can get into Survivor. My favorite of all is Seinfeld.

MasterWolf
09-25-2004, 07:50 PM