View Full Version : In search of single white male

Linda
10-01-2005, 10:57 PM
Hi, my name is Linda. I'm a 44 year old single white female from here in the OKC area. I live on the south side. I currently work as a nurse for a local clinic. I enjoy pets, chatting with friends, politics, digital photography, browsing the internet, and simpyl discussing happenings in Oklahoma City. I love hanging out in Bricktown around the canal, and even enjoy catching a second run movie.
I'm looking for a great man with similar interests. Preferable age is between 40 and 60. Appearance isn't all too important. Heart matters more. I'm looking for a stable man for a long term relationship possibly more. I don't want a cheater, smoker, drinker, etc. I want a clean nice man. I prefer someone without kids and who hasn't been married before, but that isn't all too important of an issue to me.

If you're interesting in chatting, please reply. I don't really do IM, but I'd be happy to email and possibly chat. I might be interested in meeting up for a date after we've gotten to know each other a little better via email and chat.

Curt
10-01-2005, 11:50 PM
Linda...welcome to the site and best wishes for finding the guy your looking for.

mranderson
10-02-2005, 06:18 AM
Welcome aboard, Linda. Please PM me, as your message describes me.

Or Email me at mranderson@okctalk.net.

Linda
10-04-2005, 09:07 PM
mranderson. Unfortunately, I don't have access to PM's on this site. It doesn't seem to be working. I'll send you an email.

Linda
10-04-2005, 09:29 PM
I also sent you a picture of myself.

Rev. Bob
10-04-2005, 10:14 PM
I have some guys in my singles department at church that might be interested.

Linda
10-05-2005, 04:09 PM
Thanks for the plug.

windowphobe
10-05-2005, 04:48 PM
When I was twelve, I had a pen pal in Canada. She asked me for a photo; I obliged.

I never heard from her again.

Forty years later, I still send no photos.

Karried
10-05-2005, 05:04 PM