View Full Version : School Reputation

sunshinepatriot
04-30-2013, 07:49 PM
Hello OKC Talk,

I am a graduate student working on a paper about Oklahoma City's revitalization. One of the topics that has come up is the MAPs 4 Kids program and education in the city. I conducted a small poll about school reputation, asking respondents to rank seven school districts. I was hoping that some of you could check the results to make sure it passes the "sniff test"... does this look about right?

(Best Reputation)
Edmond Public Schools
Putnam City Public Schools
Moore Public Schools
Mustang Public Schools
Mid-Del Schools
Western Heights Public Schools
Oklahoma City Public Schools
(Worst Reputation)

Are any of these way out of order?

By the way, PC, Moore and Mustang were all fairly close to each other...

Thanks for your input...

SOONER8693
04-30-2013, 07:59 PM
Hello OKC Talk,

I am a graduate student working on a paper about Oklahoma City's revitalization. One of the topics that has come up is the MAPs 4 Kids program and education in the city. I conducted a small poll about school reputation, asking respondents to rank seven school districts. I was hoping that some of you could check the results to make sure it passes the "sniff test"... does this look about right?

(Best Reputation)
Edmond Public Schools
Putnam City Public Schools
Moore Public Schools
Mustang Public Schools
Mid-Del Schools
Western Heights Public Schools
Oklahoma City Public Schools
(Worst Reputation)

Are any of these way out of order?

By the way, PC, Moore and Mustang were all fairly close to each other...

Thanks for your input...